Weird ovarian pain

Lately I’ve been having a pain in my ovaries. It’s not always constant. It kind of feels like when I had an apple sized cyst before. I notice it more so when I cough/sneeze and when I life something heavy. I’m no genius, but I’m pretty sure its another damn cyst. In addition, that may/may not be related to the fact that I’ve been having horrible cramps. I’m not sure if that’s just the Endometriosis or something in addition to all the mess I deal with. I get cramps a lot. They come at all times during my cycle, often after sex, sometimes just randomly while I’m sitting there inactive… so I write most of it off as Endo pain.

Right now, I really don’t want to sign up for another damn $600 sonogram. :/

If something doesn’t improve soon, I suppose I will have to. I’m also getting nervous because if this is another cyst, I am scared they’re going to tell me I have PCOS. I share many of those symptoms, but without being diagnosed, I’m sort of in denial even though its plausible. I deal with enough cycle problems since I already don’t ovulate and have so much pain all the time.

Oh to be a man!

Leave a Reply

