Vacation to do

 I have a ton of things to get done this week. I am stretched thin, as I have a family reunion Saturday, and leave town for Atlantic City, New Jersey on the 7th.

Things I have to do this week:

  • Work extra, since I will be gone 5 days
  • Tan, spray tan, spray tan again, & tan some more.. I can’t believe how white I am right now 😦
  • Get my hair colored and cut
  • Get my nails done
  • Pack what I can until I leave Tues.
  • Do a ton of laundry
  • Get shoes for the wedding
  • Get some new jewelry, since I can’t seem to find matching sets that I need
  • See my family that is in town from New Hampshire
  • Get a wedding card/gift
  • Remember what I am forgetting to do
  • Find assistant

 

 

Leave a Reply

