Raina’s new blog!

  I just started this today. I am on lunch break (extended?), so not sure how far I will get. I will work on adding to it, organizing it, and making it possibly worth reading. Maybe once I gain followers, I might even make it fancy! I am pretty exhausted today so not sure how far it will go. I also am not sure what the official “topic” of the blog will be yet, maybe I will make a 2nd one so they are more balanced. 

DISCLAIMER: This will not be for anyone offended easily, or anyone who doesn’t like dogs/inappropriate humor/excessive F bombs.

Thanks for checking it out!! I promise they won’t all be this boring!

Also! Follow me on Twitter! @RainaP1013

Leave a Reply

